Flies acehmacro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Today we were with acehmacro friends again looking for macrophotography object together. For today we chose a location not far away due to time constraints we have. Locations today around the city of lhokseumawe.

image


I get some object photography macros like flies and some kind of beetle. As seen in the picture below I am not very proficient in this case. But I will keep trying to get a better picture for the next, I hope my friends macro aceh can help me to give input so that I can get more detailed picture


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!