Small butterfly acehmacro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


this is a small butterfly type, they look great because I use a macro lens. the little beauty that is rarely noticed will look more beautiful. This little butterfly has an incredible beauty


image


Our place in the countryside is a lot of beautiful places full of beautiful little animals. here there are many types of butterflies with different sizes and colors. they live in bushes and flower gardens.


image


image


image


image


image


here's some pictures I got today. I use a smartphone camera and a macro lens. I admit my image quality is still less good and I have to learn more to get better picture quality. I expect the advice of my photography friends to let me learn more about photography


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Vote back bg beh..

Jroeh digata Bang. bang akun rayek reputasi neu teujeut kheun vote back.. can di peu ek bendera aceh nyan..khak khak

Adak di peu'ek bendera kalinyo,hana lage dile lei bg..rame that ka rakyat jeulata meurana hahaha