Smartphone photography 📷 Butterflies and Flowers

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Smartphone photography is now increasingly in demand, the quality of the smartphone camera is increasingly sophisticated and can produce excellent image quality. I see the growth of photography using smartphones increasingly in demand, especially for the category of macro photography.many reasons why smartphone photography increasingly in demand. one of which may be very easy to use and a smartphone has become a necessity, the price issue may already compete with other types of cameras, the most sensible main reason may be very easy to use


image


looking for photography objects for me has become a fun thing. and I have my own satisfaction to get good image quality. and I keep trying to keep getting better picture quality. here are some pictures of butterflies that I got today


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image