๐Ÿ Wasps are red,most venomous ๐Ÿ“ท aceh macro photography

in #acehmacro โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

The most venomous red wasp


I've had a bad experience with this type of wasp when I was only 9 years old, I was playing near the bushes, suddenly this wasps appeared and grabbed right in my nose and my head. in a short time the situation turned into a terrible thing, my nose and head instantly swell and pain unbearable so I had to cry all day, My grandmother tries to give me an antidote. but will not treat the pain instantly, and then I have also experienced it again until several times, I must admit the sting is very painful, but it does not make me traumatized, maybe not a few people who have experienced something like me


image


Today I am again getting this red wasp, the only one I encounter. I try to get closer, even though my fear of the sting may still be in my memory, I keep trying to approach it. To get some pictures, by using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens, to make the picture look detailed and finally I get some pictures


image


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


image


image

Sort: ย 

post a beautiful friend ,, do not forget to stop at my blog @ abrarleo

thank you

Bereh that..lagak that bg...payah pinjam lensa sang, hape ka saban dua..hehehe

ha.ha.. bereh

That indah dan menggoda foto droneh,, kiban cara jeut neu foto seurabe meunan, pakon han di catok neuh,, hehe

ikamoe han icatok le, kalheuh icatok wate ubit ha.ha...

Maklum lah droneuh kajeut keu ayah seurabe, ha..ha..

Hai hana asi cok photo lagak-lagak that beuh
hahaha

ha.ha..... kana lensa baro lom nyoe.

Ka karampok ata nikon pue

handicame kurbeun saboh teuk

Bereh bang, lon galak that gambar droe neuh. Baper kuh ku kaleun, bunganya sangat menggoda....
I like post you brother

This post has received a 5.86 % upvote from @boomerang.