Caterpillar Moving in the foliage #Living in the nature of Aceh

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!


Setting : 1/50 sec | f 2 | 2.7 mm | ISO Speed 120 | Software Snapseed 2.0 | Date Time Original 2018:03:28 17:28:19

Today I would like to discuss a bit about the caterpillars I took with my smartphone camera but I added a macro lens to make the picture look more interesting.

This caterpillar looks pretty but she can make us itch if our body is touched by it. This caterpillar is still classified as a pest for farmers, but I only see the beauty and uniqueness of the color and shape of the fur.

This one color caterpillar is beautiful. There is a combination of red, black, yellow and some other colors that make a beautiful combination.

Although looks beautiful, but still caterpillar. If it touches our skin it will feel itchy. Its long and sharp plumage when embedded in the pores of our skin pores besides causing itching is also rather difficult to remove. I took this picture not far from where I work, behind the Smea coffee shop among the abandoned garden bushes. So do not be surprised if many caterpillars live in the garden.


Setting : 1/50 sec | f 2 | 2.7 mm | ISO Speed 110 | Software Snapseed 2.0 | Date Time Original 2018:03:28 17:27:49


Setting : 1/50 sec | f 2 | 2.7 mm | ISO Speed 80 | Software Snapseed 2.0 | Date Time Original 2018:03:28 17:27:29



Photos by @anwarabdullah "my own work"

Camera maker : Smartphone ASUS TOOF + macro lens


Have an awesome day!

STEEM ON!

Banner-Gift-ASC.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 21:41:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.20/100.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow amazing photogrphy my sister

Thanks you :)

Awesome post @anwarabdullah, Already follow and Resteemed your post Brother, many thanks for sharing.


I'm a new steemian, and really want to learn a more about Steemit Social Networking with you brother. thank you for sharing the inspiring story, and your post about caterpillar really make me have some ide for my first photography post, I'm really like about that, greetings to know you.


Glad connect with you Brother.
‎regard. @rositasilvia

Thanks also for the comments, maybe this is all very useful for me.

Greetings too

Have an awesome day!