Making love outdoors - Macro Photo Graphy (Grasshopper)

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)
Making love in the morning is very good for our health (human), especially those of us who have legitimate partners. I do not recommend to people who have not / do not have sex partners in the morning (very dangerous). I'm sure everyone who has a spouse has ever or even very often made love every morning and boosts the spirit in working at a 2000% office (that's for sure).

40124527254_a6e0e60e82_z.jpg


This morning I saw locusts performing rituals before undergoing their usual activities, I'm not sure if they just started or almost finished, and I do not mean to disturb them let alone beg to join (I don't want to ruin their relationship).




40124527274_078dc30cf2_z.jpg


Spouses "grasshoppers" just right on top of canned drinks, this is a natural atmosphere that is so seductive and only those who know the excitement of making love in the open right now.


39023384120_5e74ceac24_z.jpg


The photo above I'm shooting using xiaomi smartphone.

To view the EXIF data you can click here


my equipment
IMG_20180306_122806.jpg


CLICK HERE FOR OTHER POST


FOLLOW ME @fauzi11


AcehMacro.jpg


fauzi banner.gif



Sort:  

clear macro shot's dear.

Mantap dan saya menikmati postingan anda, terimakasih telah berbagi