Gesture of gratitude

in #acidyolast year

I was having difficulty in posting for the low RC values that I have. But today @acidyo delegated some RC to me so that I can use hive without waiting for 3 days to make a post. I'm really grateful to this wonderful gesture and I just wanted to make something and dedicate it to him. I hope he might like to see his pet cat wagging its tail :D

acidyo pet.gif

Sort:  

Hey, appreciate it a lot :D this looks great, will see if I can get it as my discord pfp with nitro for the gif. Thanks, looks great!

PS. Your situation reminded me of an idea I've been wanting to add to @lovesniper to hopefully help more newcomers out with RC issues so I'm gonna ask our dev if he can implement it soon!

Its great to know you liked it and want to use it as well :)

Yes, hovering over the profile pic says how much time it will take to fill the RC and even with 40% I was failing to post. I remember the last 3 days, I was checking it every now and then to see the progress. Thanks for helping me out and if you come up with a solution for other new comers too that will be great. With my limited ability and knowledge, I will try to be helpful with that :)

Congrats!

Thank you! :)