You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wav-Dr. is inspired Producing New Music

in #acoustic4 years ago (edited)

To me personally, it's a pity that most of your links are on spotify. I know that's a whole different discussion though.

I thoroughly enjoy the work you have done with Bonnie @soundlegion!

And that's one helluva funky little session w Fro Down 45!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for listening and your support @johan.norberg. I shared Spotify links cause up in Canada lots of the crypto players won't work on various cell providers. My friends were complaining about not being able to play my links from Choon (no longer), D-Sounds or Musicoin. Everyone here can play the Spotify links so shared those. All the best to you in 2020

Totally fair points @wav-dr, one uses what is best for most. :-)

Both dsound and musiccoin seem to be rather dead (dsound very much so), so I'm looking for an blockchain alternative to either of them. So far I've been able to come up with exactly zero.