Mountains, series and harry potter! Nice to meet you)

in #acquaintance7 years ago (edited)

  My name is Katya, I am 23 years old. I live in Ufa, I have a wonderful son, husband and a disagreeable kitty)

  My husband and me really like camping trips! Previously, every weekend we went out with friends to the nature in the summer.

  I love to learn new places. I dream to see other countries, the splendor of nature of every bit of our land!

  Most of all I love in hiking-it is to stand on the edge of the mountain and look from the height to all the beauty that spreads below. I went on mountain Aygir 2 times, went with friends, and in Kush-Tau, we climbed with my husband together (it was silly, but fun)

  This summer, if weather permits, I hope that we will be able to get out again with my husband and friends)э
I also like to draw, embroider, collect puzzles. I'm love TV series! If you dont know what to see, you can safely ask me:)
Very afraid of the dark. Its fear from childhood. And now I'm 23 years old, and every time I'm ready to scream when suddenly turn off the light:)
I'm fan of Harry Potter! Thousands of times I have reviewed movies and now I'm re-reading books. To do this, especially with my husband bought all parts in the publishing house "Rosmen". I do not recognize e-books, I want to flip through the pages and smell the books.
I can't stand a fish (any cooking) and the entrails of animals (caviar, tongue, stomach, etc.) All relatives can not get used to it and always try to make me try it again)

  I worked for 3 years in an Internet company, I got a valuable experience, but I do not want to go out after the decree for the same place of work, although my salary there was decent.

  Now every day looking for something new to further develop. That's how I got into this project)

  Forgive me in advance for my English, be sure to correct!

  I will be glad to new acquaintances)

Sort:  

Отличный пост Катерина. Продолжайте в том же духе. Подписался и лайкнул посты. Буду рад взаимности.

Warm welcome @katerinafar! always good to meet new Steemians! Feel free to ask questions and follow me.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi Katya, welcome to Steemit. I've just spent some time reading a little about Bashkortostan :) I'm looking forward to learning more about Ufa and the mountains.

Thanks @lloyddavis) I still have many stories about hikes and photos)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘