Introduction to the steemit project

in #acquaintance7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

So I decided to get acquainted with the project steemit. I learned about it on the website golos.io My name is Jacob! I'm 26 years old, I'm from Russia. I work in a large company, I like football, I learn to play guitar, I'm interested in space, I read news, I study information about various discoveries. I spend a lot of time at the computer, after work, of course, although I do not think anyone is interested in what I do in real life. I'd rather tell why I created a blog for "steem".

I have long wanted to organize a place where I can share my thoughts, observations and discuss innovations. It was much more difficult than I expected. On YouTube, I did not create a channel, because there you need to be able to mount the video, but I have no such knowledge. Instagram, vk, twitter, Facebook and others I have not considered. On these sites the niche is occupied and it is unlikely that they would pay attention to me there. Here I stumble upon some unknown instrument-the Voice. I went and looked. Some blogs. I read a little. Then another. It became interesting that for "steemit" this. Every day after work came and read. I learned a lot of interesting things about this site, and I realized that it would be ideal for my purposes. I registered ... I was extremely glad that the address @yakov was free.

Outside here I liked it. Here full anonymity, and no prohibitions. You can safely express your opinion without fearing for your reputation in life. And people, I like the people who are published here. Usually on the Internet there is a "srach", but here everything is so cultural that you are amazed.

For me there's a lot of things that are not clear, but I'll have to figure it all out. In general, I like to understand something new, unexplored for myself. I see a great prospect in the project, simply because there are no analogues.

It's a new turn in my life ... Let's see what this all leads to.

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Welcome to Steem @yakov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you Yakov and Welcome to Steemit. If you edit your post and add 'Introduceyourself" as a tag you will get a lot more views

Yes Keywords are key to getting your content shown in the appropriate places.

Has corrected. I hope now correctly.

I am pleased to meet too. I edited the post, please see, did I do it right? Thanks for the advice.

yes :) you can 5 tags, my suggestion add all 5, "introduction" would be another tag, "minnow" thats another good one or "new"!

Thanks. Did everything as you said.

Welcome aboard, Learn and Follow as you go, this platform is great im learning more and more each day! Enjoy and cant wait to see the content you contribute! :)

welcome Yakov:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you for your wishes. I will try to do everything as you said.

Welcome to steemit . hopefully it will all work as you need it to .

I also believe that everything will be all right.

Welcome my friend nice to me you good post i am @djnoel :)

Welcome my friend nice to me you good post i am @djnoel :)

Welcome, id suggest making a post with a introduceyourself tag talking about your self and interest with a photo of your self. Helps to get followers, plus people see what type of blog you have.
Best of luck to you

A new Steemian :-) hello @yakov I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @yakov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @yakov aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

@yakov, приветствую на стимит.
Скорее всего у вас недавно был день рождения, если на Голосе вам было 25 лет, а здесь уже 26 ;-).
Если здесь будете также, как и на Голосе, тогда подписываюсь.
С уважением , @euggud ( golos.io/@eugeng )

welcome, and we'd love to read your thoughts here on steemit :)