🤸 AcroYoga Flow with Beautiful Yuki! Playing at Tokyo Tower!

in #acroyoga6 years ago


The other day I got to meet a few of the Japanese AcroYoga community at Tokyo Tower!
What a cool place to play!
The weather here is cold right now, but I thought it was great for a mid day acro jam!
The sky was blue, and we had an epic view of Tokyo Tower.

I loved playing with all the differnent people that came out to the meet up.
One of the girls I met was Yuki! She didn't speak English well but we still found an awesome flow!
It is amazing how you can move with someone with out speaking the same language.
I LOVED it!

Check out our AcroYoga flow on @dtube!
I hope you enjoy!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

STEEM ON!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes just like me who can not speak english. I have to use google translate to comment on your post. hehe

Hahah that works! 😀👍

The stunning game beside the Tokyo tower is indeed a beautiful city

Thanks for checking out my post

I wish I could do this with my wife,lol. I love your videos.

Great yoga my friend...
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
and resteemit done..

Yoga moves that can be really dangerous. Well it came out clean. And it's a beauty

She made a 360 turn on your foot.. Incredible. This is always my favorite part on steemit when I get to watch your killer stunts on the platform. Your the one with the craziest stunts on steemit.. Kudos @acromott

damn son, this looks hard to do

I followed you now you follow me and give upvote

https://steemit.com/@mdnurunnabi

thats really an health and helpful post i am first here on you post and i found something really good and you got a new follower!

Acro connection people even if we dont speek same language... Great and well done 🎯👍

Amazing great work ! 💯🐒

wow....really amazing ........i impressed to see your post......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

Such a terrific post, i really call that a gold art, beautiful....

Yoga is super fun!! You make it look awesome!

Wow!!! It's amazing as ever!

Wow the scenery of the video looks so great :)
I hoped to fly above you like @camptakany at the restaurant but I might be so heavy! I hope you guys enjoy to travel Korea too :)