Gardening By The Hoof - With @actifit-lamb!

in #actifit3 years ago

Oh boy, was I excited today to get out and get my hooves dirty gardening with Mom! I invited Winchester and Winston to help as I need a couple of strong lamb guys to help lift stuff.

We began by trying out the very interesting planting pot that Mom found at the Dollar Tree. It would have made an awesome lamb hot tub!

IMG_3189.jpeg

Mom has this garden swing that needed some flowers by it, so that was the project for the day. She had asked me if I would plant Petunias for her, and of course I said ‘yes’!

Here I am admiring my handiwork.

IMG_3190.jpeg

After we got both planters planted, it was time to move them over to the swing. Me and Winchester and Winston all got to ride in Mom’s garden cart! What an adventure! First, I kind of fell over because I wasn’t holding on, so Mom stopped and helped me get up and showed me where to hold on and we continued on.

IMG_3192.jpeg

Delivery made! We met the rest of the gang at the swing for some fun that only we lambs can have!

IMG_3193.jpeg

IMG_3194.jpeg

I love to climb really high, so Wisteria, Winnevieve, Winston and Winchester all followed me as I scampered up the swing to the top! It was so high! We slowly crept to the edge to look down below where Walter, Windsor, Wellington and Wilber Moose were relaxing in the swing. Too bad we didn’t have any water balloons to drop on them, LOL!

IMG_3195.jpeg

Then Dad came out and took a group picture of Mom and all of us on the swing!

IMG_3196.jpeg

We had so much fun being outdoors, and we never even had to worry about cougars so much. Mom says they are around, but not so much at the time of day we were out. I’m scared of them, but Mom protects me!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my ‘Gardening By The Hoof’ special adventure post! I wonder what my next adventure will be? Hmmmmmm………..

Gotta run (Mom asks us to not run quite so much in the house, but sometimes, you just gotta let loose!)

Bye! 💜🐑

Sort:  

Dear what a cute photograph, i loved the blog and i feel i know the little sweethearts haahhaa

We have so much fun together, and with mom and dad too! I'm looking forward to better weather here, so me and the gang can take over mom's swing! Bye!🐑💜

Looks like you lambs had a great day helping your Mom.

It was a ton of fun! Bye!🐑💜

Oh, Acti-lamb!!!
Enjoy!!!

Thank you! Bye!💜🐑

Congratulations @actifit-lamb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!