Turn Your Daily Activity into money; with @actifit. [Giveaway: 0.10 Steem each up to 100 Peoples.]

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Actifitters,

Hope all are okay
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna talk about the newest video of @actifit which has been published on youtube.

image

Yeah being a supporter, a great fan; I'm promoting something about @actifit and I'm feeling proud in doing so.

Let's see the magic first and then I'm gonna say a little something about it.

Watch the video and let me know how much you loved it.

Don't forget to like and share the video and you should subscribe the channel to be notified for future videos (I'll talk below as the giveaway).

So, the team did a great job showing this amazing video on youtube.
I feel good to see this on youtube rather than dtube.
Yeah dtube is for steemians and youtube is for everyone.
So it was a nice decision using youtube to show the world what we're working on.
I believe; many non-steemians will come to our beloved #steem platform after seeing this kind of videos on youtube and that's what we always want, right?

I'm feeling so happy for being a part of this great team.



Giveaway: 0.10 Steem each up to 100 peoples.

Who want free money?
Yeah kind of a giveaway.

You just need to do 2 simple steps and 0.10 steem is yours. [Limited to 100 Peoples]…

Please share a screenshot subscribing the channel as proof of activity like below...

IMG_20190518_100747.jpg

Do no forget to mention 3 of your friends.

I'll review and reply you.

Giveaway will hit your wallet after 7 days at payout of this post.

I don't think it's lot for 0.10steem as i did much more than that for a little amount.

Why don't you ask more of your friends to take part and take 0.10 steem as it's limited to 100 peoples only.

Note: Normally I don't do giveaways so I'm open to suggestions.

Thanks to @actifit and to @mcfarhat for sponsoring the amount of the giveaway.

Much Appreciated.

You should follow me also as I'm thinking of doing giveaways again.




Use @Actifit App to earn rewards for your daily activity.
They have a discord server where you'll find many beautiful peoples.

Download their app for your android or OS.










ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif



Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process



This post has been submitted through @partiko. Partiko is a dapp that rewards users for using partiko app.

You just need to install their app and accumulate as many partiko points as you can with their app and get rewarded.

You can download and start using partiko from the below link:

Partiko Android-Playstore.

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/ashikstd, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!



"About Me""

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...
I'm a curator of @onelovedtube and moderator of @actifit.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have done that, so let me call on @ifeoluwa88, @burlarj, @rehan12 to partake in this giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Verified.

#002

Posted using Partiko Android

please show a screenshot of subscribing the youtube channel and following @actifit to be approved for the reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes I'm already subscribe youtub channel and follow on steemit below see there screnshort sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ariful9551 awesome.
You're verified for the giveaway.
0.10 steem will hit your wallet at this post payout if i don't die before that.

001

another screnshort, if you need more proof for contest i can submit on comment.
thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@minhaz007
@hafizullah
@juwel2018
@mango-juice
@mhossain
@sheikhsayem
@mdaminulislam
@evan101
@molikhatun
@shawonsahriar
@tintintouhid
@nazmul1996

guys... please take part in this giveaway.
don't let me go down like this. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Tonight prince!

Posted using Partiko Android

sure dear

I'll be waiting...

Posted using Partiko Android

as u replied so i think it's kind of my duty to let you know the update.

I've made it more simple.

It's not just subscribing the channel and mentioning 3friends.
and showing a ss.

i cut out resteem and follow.
thought it might be boring to peoples for 0.10 steem only.

so you're on now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loved it brother....keep building the community together....

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the encouragement bro.
please do take part in the contest if you can give a little time for the community.

moderators should show others how to do this...

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a nice one buddy. I love everything about it. Great job. @tykee, @mistskili, @darewealth, kindly subscribe to actifit youtube channel. Thanks

This is a nice one
Buddy. I love everything
About it. Great job.

                 - ckole


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for showing your interest.

please give a screenshot of you subscribing the channel as its kind of a rule.

Hope you all will also join this.
@hossainbd
@faiyazmahmud
@mr-science

Posted using Partiko Android

Verified.
0.10 steem will hit your wallet at this post payout.

003

Here is my screenshot:

image.png

I invite @pgshow, @marcusmalone and @raise-me-up.

Thanks for the Giveaway, @ashikstd!

Verified.

004

Posted using Partiko Android

Happily Done it and knocking my friends to do this- @rehan12 @madushakna and @hmetu

Untitled.png

thank you so much brother.
Verified.

005

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep the Steem bro

@burlarj @ferrate @rehan12

Posted using Partiko Android

Verified.
Thanks for joining bro...

006

Posted using Partiko Android

Get 0.10 steem free by subscribing ActiFit YouTube channel and mentioning three of your steemit friends. The YouTube link is in the post.

@aafrin
@tdas0
@faiyazmahmud
@priyanarc

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bro.
verified.

007

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice initiative and yep for Actifit anything 😎

Guys take a look at this and support Actifit

@mamun123456 @afrinsultana @pearlumie

Screenshot_2019-05-22-14-54-07-251_com.google.android.youtube.png

thanks for the encouragement.
verified.

008

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes done to subscribe.....

I mentioned my all time good friend @rehan12 @hafizullah @calprut

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro.
Verified.

009

Posted using Partiko Android

@ashikstd sorry i am late, but I have done all the tasks!

I also wanna call my friends @ferrate @burlarj @xawi @ifeoluwa88 and @mhossain to join this contest.

Keep calm and Actifit!

Posted using Partiko Android

it's better late than never.
I'm happy that you took part at last.
tell your friends if it's possible for you.
Thanks... Verified.

010

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 86.14% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @ashikstd!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

done subscribe and also be hit bell icon .

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixUdWRo8KcVPEbVeud7JaNdnVLu8kEfr4jAZ3TYhzHNzD3SRDA5HtmqzKKCHbU.jpg

hey bro... @kingrefat

this downvote is just the beginning.
if you don't say yourself what you did wrong, how you wanted to cheat then I'm gonna try to look into your blog and i have friends who can make sure this platform is not for cheating.

do say what you did wrong as fast as you can.

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry vi kin2 kon jinish ta ami cheat korlm . apni bolen vai??

@minhaz007
bro can you please check screenshot of this user and another one of @ariful9551?

then please tell me if I'm wrong being mad at him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Apni @ariful9551 er scrn short er pic dicen kno? Ei post a arekta comments ace dekhen ariful9551 . Apni oi pic download kore eikhane diye boltesen apni subscribe korcen. Eta toh thik na.

Posted using Partiko Android

vi kibave milce se ami jani na . ar ami dekhio nai je oni kon sc upload dise .tarporeo ar jonno sorry bolci . ar cara ar ki ase bolen vai ?

please leave from my blog.
You're a good liar.
You're lying even after you got caught.

please **** somewhere else.

Posted using Partiko Android

ami avar unsubscribe koreci . karon mone hoice channel ta bell icon a thaklei hobe pore jodi improve hoy tokhon a hoy subscribe korbo . apni sodho sodho downvote disen.

you showed screenshot of @ariful9551

how do you think yourself so smart and think others as dumb?

and you're asking how you cheated?

write it in English so others can also know how you cheated.
Or I'm saying... this is not the first downvote.

I hate these types of activities and here you're doing that in my blog.