My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello everyone.
Seems like steemit is getting normal now. Anyway today I'm kinda lazy. I got very low activity count - just 6,000+. I'm not feeling well, I got Asthma Attack yesterday, so I tried to limit my activity today. And most of my activity count were acquired thru walking. I just travelled to office, went to my 1 itinerary and went home. If I feel better tomorrow, I'm planning to walk at the baywalk:-)

6246
Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
5.5 ft
Weight
144 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Hi kuyaaaa

yo what's up?
nagbalik ka na sa steemit?haha

hindi naman ako umalis, nag rest lg hahahha

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6246 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.66% upvote via @actifit account.