You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I am very curious about the actifit application. it looks like I will be looking for more information for this application.
for the activities that you do, it seems like I don't know what to comment. because your activities are very dense. even more than young people like me. hopefully your days are always fun. my greetings to your wife and pet dog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was not sure about actifit at first. I have used a pedometer app for several years to keep track of how I was doing with activity. With actifit I kept forgetting to launch it so I would not get measurements of activity. I recently added Fitbit which I wear like a watch. You can synch it up with actifit whenever you want, without having phone with you.

The fitbit does a lot more and even monitors your sleep cycles, calorie burn, etc.

They have tokens but I am not sure what they will be used for.

can measure someone's activity?
Wow this is great. I will immediately find more information about this application. thank you very much for the basic information you provide.

Posted using Partiko Android