My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi again, I just came from along walk with my friends. Well I guess the walk wasn't that long cause I made 6 k steps and something more. Sorry for that. Well see ya next time with more steps

6379
Walking

Sort:  

Progress is progress my friend! You are doing great :) Stay awesome and looking forward to cheering you on along your actifit journey <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6379 steps!
You also received an 2.30% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @bakajposts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!