나의 액티핏 리포트 카드 10월 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

(이 유머는 PIay 스토어 '웃기는이야기'
어플리게이션에서 다운로드 받아
작성한 글입니다.)

😊벤츠와 기차

사우디아라비아의 왕자가 독일로
유학을 떠났다.

한참이 지난 후 현지 생활에 어느 정도
적응이 된 왕자는 아버지에게
편지를 보냈다.

'베를린은 살기가 참 좋아요!
사람들도 친절하고 이곳의 문화도 무척
마음에 듭니다.
그런데 날마다 벤츠를 타고 학교에 오가는 게
조금 부끄럽기도 하네요.
여기서는 선생님이나 학생 대부분이 기차를 이용하거든요.'

얼마 뒤 왕자는 1000만 달러 수표가 동봉된
답장을 받았다.

'집안 망신이로구나. 이 돈으로
너도 기차 한 대 사서 타고 다니거라!'

아부지....

1520998600217.png

😋소심한 복수

소심한 남자가 새벽 4시에 전화벨 소리에
잠이 깼다.

전화를 건 사람이 당신네 개가 짖는 소리
때문에 한잠도 못 자겠소라고 말했다.

소심한 남자는 전화해줘서 고맙다고
인사한 후 전화건 사람의 전화번호를 물었다.

다음날 새벽 4시에 소심한 남자는
이웃사람에게 전화를 걸었다.

선생님, 저희 집에는 개가 없습니다.

ㅎㅎ

downloadfile-40.jpg

무제-25.jpg

주말을

쬐금 더 행복하게 즐기기

토요일 밤 자기 전에 일요일 아침 6시로

알람을 맞춘다.

그후 잠이들고 아침 6시에 알림이 울리고

깨면 '우웅... 벌써 시간이 이렇게...'라고
한 뒤..

'아!
맞다 오늘 일요..' 흠...주말
더 잔다.^^

20190724_081603.jpg

주말 행복하세요.



11679
걷기

2019.10.12
비비아나

Sort:  

'집안 망신이로구나. 이 돈으로
너도 기차 한 대 사서 타고 다니거라!'

헐~ 자가용 기차 저도 타고 싶습니다!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

두번째이야기 소심한 복수 이거,,,ㅋㅋㅋ 저는 또다른 뜻이있나하고 몇번읽어봤네요ㅋㅋㅋ 밤중에 사람 소리를 개짓는 소리로 착각한 19금 유머인가 했는데 아니군요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

우리나라도 석유가 나오면 좋겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11679 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi~ bbana!
@ravenkim has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 12 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Paper


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

저도 사우디아라비아 왕자로 태어나고 싶어요! ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @bbana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

메리크리스마스예요^^


@bbana, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!