Actifit report August 25, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-August-25-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was a busy day at my medical office.

I saw a good number of patients. Most were sick with sinus issues and strep throat. A handful of patients were there for routine follow-ups, and one had an ingrown toenail that I removed.

It is nice to have a procedure thrown into the mix of sick patients.

I did my eight lunchtime perimeter laps.

It ended up being a very good activity day.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Good fitness report John! Have a good weekend!

Thanks, Steve.
You as well.

!CTP

Awesome work John.

You keeping those activity results at consistent rate of under/over 8000.

Keep crushing it!!

@beststart
!CTP

Thanks, Jimmy.
I appreciate the support.
!CTP