Actifit report September 2, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-2-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was my last day of work before the labor day weekend. It was a rather busy day.

I did my lunchtime laps as usual. No other walkers today, lol.

My grandkids are here from Ohio for the weekend so I spent time with them this evening.

Grandkids are a great way to accumulate activity points.

Overall, it was a good activity day.
HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

A nice 7k there John!

Thanks, Steve.
I appreciate the support.

!CTP
!LOLZ

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)