Actifit report September 3, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago (edited)

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-3-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was the first day of my long holiday weekend.

I spent some time on my computer this morning while waiting for the lawn to dry enough to mow.

After lunch, I mowed the lawn and then cleaned the pool.

We hosted a birthday party for two of my grandsons. Their birthdays are a day apart.

Spent the rest of the afternoon entertaining guests.

In the evening, we watched THE Ohio State football game.

I did manage to get my activity minimum.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

I wonder, why are you making another actifit post from peakd while you are publishing report from another account!

You can just reblog the report from this account!

I publish the posts from my primary account.
The actifit account is separate as it would not allow me for some reason to use my primary username (beststart).
!CTP

Are you getting support from actifit on this post? I think, you don't get vote from actifit here. Anyway, it's your choice :)

I get my actifit rewards on the actifit website.
Thanks for looking out for me, @hafiz34
!CTP

Bravo for the activity, and telling a little about your day while making your Actifit report! Welcome to THE TERMINAL in Discord! 🙂

Thanks, @thekittygirl
I appreciate the comment.

!CTP

Glad to see you got your exercise wet lawn and all. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, Bob
I appreciate the feedback.
!CTP