Actifit report September 6, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-6-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

When a Tuesday acts like a Monday!

Even though today was Tuesday, it was busy like a Monday.

Yesterday was Labor day and my medical office was closed. Today we made up for it.

I did do my lunchtime laps today, all alone. No one joined me.

I did manage to get my activity count goal for the day.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

I've been having the same issue the past couple of days lol

I usually do a certain post on different days of the week, so my posting is a little off schedule this week too... We're gonna make it though!

It is all worth it to have the long weekend, lol

!CTP

Some exercise is better than no exercise keep it up bro have the day 😎
@beststart
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

I agree, @benthomaswwd
Some of my worst days are days that I am off.
I generally need to pry myself away from the computer and get some activity.

Thanks for commenting.

#THRIVEonHive

!CTP

Absolutely mate it is very tough juggling motivation, focus and consistency especially when things mount up and you have to make hard choices. Have a wonderful day @beststart
!ALIVE
!CTP
!MEME

Thanks, Ben.
I appreciate the feedback.

!CTP

No problem have a blessed one👍
@beststart 😎


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Stay with it I believe it to be beneficial.

I agree, @johnharrell
Thanks for stopping by.

!CTP

Great that not withstanding a busy office schedule, you did manage to get your activity count goal for the day, well done.

Thanks, @gratitudemine
My office closes for lunch, so that helps me get my laps in.
That really helps.

!CTP

Holidays are nice but they can really wreak havoc with the rest of your schedule.
Hope you still had your Wednesday off.
!ALIVE
!CTP

Yes, I did, Lisa. That made it nice and got me back on track, lol

!CTP

That's great to hear John! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday! 😀
!CTP

Thanks, Lisa

!CTP

You're welcome, John!
Have a great day off! 😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Afternoon and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

You have to make up for the long weekend somehow. LOL

That is true, Bob.

!CTP