Actifit report September 7, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-7-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was my day off from the office.

I started my day with an audiology appointment to get fitted for a hearing aid.

I ran a few errands while I was out.

The rest of the was mostly working on the computer, reading mails and writing posts.

It was a casual day but I did manage to get to my activity goal.

animated divider.gif

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Nothing looks so nice like a day off of work sometimes.

Absolutely, @hariton

Thanks for the comment.

!CTP

My pleasure

😇

!CTP

Nice and steady John! Keep up the good work.

Thanks, Steve.
I appreciate the support.

!CTP