You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Actifit: innovative SMT for rewarding fitness activity!

in #actifit6 years ago

Is this tracker able to tack my BMI and also my pulse rate with calories burned? I am a sport lover and very much careful about my health so please suggest me should i go for it or should i keep an eye on it?

Sort:  

i am a very fittness lover too...i need these gadgets to moniter my calorie burn....very good information and nice question by you @bibekchandra

you can have multiple trackers working at the same time. At the moment it only tracks step count, but you get rewarded for that :)

Are these fitness trackers really moniter our health status..? If yes then I will be using one of it and will follow daily routine of exercise...Thanks @bibekchandra