Sort:  

Thank you very much!

I do enjoy the game. I've only been playing for a few days, but I'm really enjoying it. I'm almost at the point where I can unlock a second hero for my team. I should be able to hit it either today or tomorrow. I have enough arena fights, but still a bit short on energy spent in order to unlock the second hero slot.

As I said in the post on my main account, I've had an account for two years, but I've only been active on the Steem blockchain since last June, so about eight months.

Awesome, glad you're enjoying it. I'm just a little past where you are. I unlocked the slot a few days ago, and I have over 50 loaves of bread, (thanks for signing up with my link, i got 7 bread each time) so I can go to the recruit tab and pick a new hero...BUT I read somewhere on the site that you can find heros while doing quests. I'm hoping that I'll stumble upon one that way. I plan on saving up my bread until I can get one of the heros that cost 200, & that have better boosts.

I found a hero while on a quest. He was just a common hero, no rarity.