You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I am getting ready for some fishing myself this weekend. Hopefully the weather holds out. I know how crazy it can be to mess with your sleep schedule like that. It can really have a huge impact on your whole day. Nice shots!

Sort:  

Good luck with the weather this weekend andI hope you catch many fish , today I was back into my normal routine i woke at 4Am and was wide awake so got up and moving and feel so much ore energetic today, not that the weather today is ideal for feeling energetic LOL

I think you have a cold front coming through soon that should cool things down. Yesterday was pretty toasty here too. I think we might be able to sleep with the windows open tonight!

We did have a cooler spell the last couple of days was around 60 Degrees when I went for my morning walk was nice to go for a walk and not be soaked in sweat even that early in the day