My Actifit Report Card: 10월 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It is a holiday, National Foundation day today. I took a good rest. Not much chance to take a walk. I introduced actifit to one of my twin sister. So both sisters of twins love actifiting.

5092
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, first time I hear about it. I am downloading it now. But I yet don't understand how it works. Can you tell me a bit more about it please?

If you visit @actifit blog there are many tips about how it works!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky you got to rest pops. I had to work :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my pumpkin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5092 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.92% upvote via @actifit account.