You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 9 2018 - Winter's Here, Snow and Ice!

in #actifit5 years ago

13k is a pretty good number. I'd love to see snowing cuz it doesn't snow here in Sri Lanka cuz we are too close to the equator. But sometimes I think like how am I gonna survive when it's snowing cuz I freeze to death even staying in Sri Lanka. It's started to get cold and I don't know how much cold it'd be in the next days. Keep warm and fit Kenny :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I'm always happy to see you here on steemit! Snow is fun to play in if enough falls. But we just had a little and it's more annoying then fun right now. Yes, I would like to see snow if I had never seen it before as well! I hope you have a warm sweater or hoodie so that you are not too cold when it cools off there. Stay warm, stay active because that keeps you warm, and post here when you can. I know you have some fun things coming up soon! 😃👍

Posted using Partiko Android