My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today we went to the shopping mall. We caught the tram in. The first thing we did was go to the cinema. We watched Aladdin. I have to say it was excellent. Well worth going to see.

We had a nice meal at Pizza Hut. I had a pineapple and turkey salad and a beer. Saving myself for the Cookie Dough dessert! Wow it was good.

We decided to walk home and if we saw three lime's on the way we would scoot! We did (as you can see in the picture) and it was Jaime's first time. She loved it. 😁

Once we arrived home I did a little extra walk to get me over 10 k.

Team Gazza

I am one mentee short of my target of 10 for the month. I am looking for one more mentee to start using Actifit, guided by my good self. If you are interested or know of somebody that would be, then please message me and I will be more than happy to get you started and welcome you in to #teamgazza

@momijiscrypto

@Shakkei had a very interesting journey home! 😁
June 14th post

@foxyspirit

@mono.rosado

@pennio 's Fitbit has finally kicked the bucket! Noooooooooo! He's is using the phone to good effect though! 11k.
[June 14th post[(https://steemit.com/actifit/@pennio/actifit-pennio-20190614t202905974z)

@thekitchenfairy

@theunderbaker

@noodle.doo

@bexbaker

@gotlius

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can ask me questions anytime, whether you are my mentee or not but if you just need to look something up then you can use my Actifit beginners guide here - My Actifit app guide

If you know of anyone who would love to start on their journey to a healthier lifestyle and receive support from me along the way then you can use my referral link, here. -

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=cheese4ead



10046
Scootering, Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
87 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


PHCTop3 Footer (gaz).jpg


Check out @phctop3 for details.

Sort:  

Sounds like you needed that extra walk just to burn off those extra calories you ate at the cookie place haha! Good action shot there as well on the scooters, looks like fun!

You're back in the UK now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Man! That cookie dough was good. Back in the UK tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10046 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @cheese4ead! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

I am trying to get my head around turkey and pineapple salad....

It's really rather good. A new recipe idea for your business? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Somehow, I think not...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Pizza the actifit way..🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Guilty! 😬

Posted using Partiko Android

love the photo... sweet

Well done

Thanks mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Pizza Hut is our favorite 'za joint! Looks like an awesome family evening, and...


via GIPHY

Hehehe. The gif reminds me of living in Thailand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh! Pizza!

!tip

Love pizza! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, yes!!! My weakness!!!

🎁 Hi @cheese4ead! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Glad that you guys had a good time my friend.
Blessings to all!

Scooting instead of walking? Hmmmmm. LOL, gotta have a treat sometimes, it looks like fun, never been on one. Good to hear that you recommend Aladdin - we might take the grandkids.

Absolutely. Do it, it's great for all the family. A very fun movie that captures the essence of the original and adds a little, too.

The Lime scooters are ridiculously fun. It's an American company and they are expanding rapidly. You may soon see them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love cookie dough. My husband thinks I'm crazy when I make some up and don't bake the cookies LOL I guess I shouldn't have made that confession.

Aladdin was good? I have to say I'm not excited about it.

Awesome. That's exactly what I would do. The batter is better than the end result!

I was taken aback by how good it was. The Disney version holds a very important place in our hearts. My daughter loved it and wanted to meet Aladdin when we went to Florida. She did meet him and they sang 'A whole new world' together. It was a beautiful moment and one I will never forget. Neither will the 30 or 40 people that stopped to watch and witness it. Lol.

The movie respects the first one but also carefully adds a little to it to make it fresh. Will Smith does a great job and I'm a massive Robin Williams fan, so that's saying something.

If you liked the original Disney movie you'll like this one.

A thumbs up from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is cool to have a good time in family!

Definitely. Thanks for checking in @chesatochi

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!

What fun! I love the look of joy on all your faces. What limes did you see? (I’m not quite sure what that means. 😁)

It’s so great that you are mentoring people on Actifit. I have been using it for quite some time but I am sure I could be doing so more effectively! If you want to give me any tips, I am all ears!

They are great fun @jayna

Lime is a company from the USA. They provide bikes, mopeds and scooters for hire, around big cities. You use an app to pick one up and unlock it. When you fave finished with it you leave it where it is and lock it with the app. Brilliant!

Advice for Actifit!

To get the bigger rewards be consistent. Try to post everyday, 10k if possible, and your rank will increase. If your rank increases then your rewards increase.

AFIT tokens are awesome. Collect them and you earn more. They are worth $0.036 steem each at the moment. Pretty good.

Use a Fitbit! It makes it so easy to accumulate steps.

How's that? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Those scooters look like fun @cheese4ead, I wonder if they would hold me? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

They're awesome fun @wonderwop. I'm going to be earning money by charging them, too. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Actifit is getting more people out and about, good luck finding you team Gaz, not so sure pineapple then beer sounds like a good mix, it's all about taste.

It was a bit weird but actually, really nice. I love Actifit. I think it could be huge for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds like a fabulous time! The pineapple & turkey salad sounds awesome! 😋

Thanks @thekittygirl

Turkey and Pineapple is a bit different but it was delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android