Sort:  

If you need any other information i will be more than happy to share it with you. I have nothing to hide, i am just a lebanese guy who has not that much financial power to really help out and is doing my best to reunite the good hearted people in this world to help out in this tragedy through gofundme.

yes I totally understand, but it's not me that you will need to convince- it's everyone else- if you want to get their donations.

And the best way to do that its to make you end game completely transparent, so everyone will know the answers to those important questions- the WHO/WHAT/WHY/HOW/WHEN

Yes i totally understand and am ready to provide whatever info is needed.

Do you use dicord? We can keep in touch there to better talk about the fundraising. Still no donations are made and they really need some help there. This is my discord username electronicsworld#0829

Yep cool, I'll talk to you tomorrow sometime. 👍