You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi @torrey.blog

I've noticed that we're both playing holybread and it seem that you were on my way :) (I play as @project.hope)

Hope you're enjoying playing holybread. I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

What's your impression so far?

ps. did you give up on steemit? It seem that your latest comment and post are very old

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr, thanks for stopping by.

I think HB needs to quickly provide a way to burn breadcrumbs, some use beyond selling them. To stabilize the market value and bolster demand.

I would not say I gave up on Steemit. I am here and silent.

How can I help?