My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Today was quite an actifity day for me. I walked a lot. Look who I met on the embankment, during my stroll in the afternoon:

And, actually, there were many ducks:


Now, let me tell you about my daily activities. In the first part of the day I researched the cryptocurrency market and did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

In the afternoon, at about 2:00 p.m. I went to the city center, because I had to go to one financial intermediary. So I traveled by metro to a station located in this area:

There were some interesting monument next to the metro station and I really like this part of the monument:

Probably it depicts some scene/story of the 18th or 19th century.

At about 3:00 p.m. I was already in the financial intermediary and had a talk there with one employee for about 15-20 minutes. Then I left the financial intermediary and decided to have a walk on the streets in this part of the city center. While walking on the streets, I took a picture of this church:

One more shot.

Then I continued my stroll:

... and on one of the streets, in front of a teahouse I saw this gigantic samovar

Actually, it turned out, that you can get some tea and snacks for free.

While enjoying my walk, I took a picture of another church:

Then I went to the river:

I do like birds! So, those orange ducks are really very cool. Actually, according to Wikipedia, that orange ducks are Ruddy Sheldcuk

So, I continued my stroll on the embankment. That's why I met that dudes:

It is a pair of a male and a female duck.

I walked a couple of ours on the Moscow River embankment. I even went to Gorky Park, and visited the small Duck Lake:

Usually, in the summer there are so many ducks there:

It is sometimes overcrowded. Especially in June and July when there are many ducklings:

At about 9:00 p.m. I decided to go to the metro station and to go back home. On the way from the park to the metro station I took a shot of this old building:

Now I am already at home, writing this report ...


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, thank you for stopping by! Wish a wonderful and actifity day ahead!



22773
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Quality photo material. Beautiful photos and places. Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

@yuriy4, thank you for stopping by! Glad you liked the pictures I took.

Very beautiful photos. I liked your work. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Glad you liked my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Score is superb and photos are fabulous brother @cryptospa

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the nice comment, @alokkumar121!

Posted using Partiko Android

Прекрасные снимки!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, фотографии, очень хорошие.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ducks sit on the railing and let people with cameras and smartphones so close)!
I wonder if one can touch them.

@behelen, thank you for stopping by! No, if you get very close to them, the will fly away.

Posted using Partiko Android

The duck on the first photo looks like its freezing

Posted using Partiko Android

@tinmar, it was about -2 or -3 degrees Celsius today. This is unusually warm weather for February. Usually, in February is about -15 to -30 degrees Celsius. The ducks have no problems during the cold weather. They can survive in temperatures up to -50 degrees Celsius. During the Fall the ducks usually accumulate a lot of fat, so during the Winter they feel no cold.

Unfortunately here in Croatia temperatures are above 10 and up to 15, 16, 17 Celsius, which is abnormal for this time of the year and even unfortunate for a lot of people waiting a profit from their crops in summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I understand you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love ducks! They are so cute!

@blacklux, me too! They are really very cute.

Great stepping action, that is what I call an active and fun day. The pictures are looking fantastic as usual 😍. The ducks looking awesome 👌. Wishing you an amazing Thursday ahead 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy! Have a good day as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22773 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android