You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That sounds like a peaceful time for me! Double edged sword, if you will. The peace is nice, but, I miss the internet a little when I am away and it is unavailable. I have found that if I know I am not going to have any, I am better off because I don't try to get it. I just leave it go.

It is the on again off again that makes it harder, in my opinion.

The wildflowers are always so tiny and pretty little pieces on the landscape. I think those are Gentiana acaulis but, that is just a guess. I am sure it is stunning scenery out there. I love camping and hiking, but, I usually fall intothe bed, exhausted at the end of each day. I would make a terrible pioneer woman! ;)

Enjoy your time away, it will time to come home before you know it!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you! It was nice to out in the woods for a while. Lots of driving though and heavy traffic after crossing the Cascades.

Oh! That is a spoiler!!! Being in the woods for a while is nice! I am glad you had a good time.