You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Times Require Action

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi, Ren! @countrytravelers

Well oh, the one thing that I can say is that we are all here be a part of the plan. I think it's hard for anyone to see clearly until the problem is so big that it's overwhelming.

I remember when you came back and you were getting ready to think about traveling that again and unfortunately I had too many things going on in my own life which is never a good excuse and I dropped the ball. I know I hadn't seen you around for a while but I also know that so many people have abandoned ship that I just sighed and waited until it was too late apparently. For that I am sorry and I will never take it for granted that somebody has just walked away from steemit. And I also promise to give you a boot, figuratively speaking of course when I don't see that your Fitness report. You have gone through so much for so long that this ride will be a joy.

I look forward to seeing your progress and if I didn't say it before I'm sorry to hear about your dad. It is such a profound event in one's life. I don't care how much pain they're in, after I get over the fact that they needed to be at peace, then it hits people. I am so happy that you have so many people around you to boost you up and I plan on being part of that booster club. It has nothing to do with feeling sorry for you or showing sympathy yeah, but it's more like being a friend. And we can never have enough of those. Love to you and your recovery. Just know we are all here for you.

Love, Denise

A flower. Always

20191215_154128.jpg

!tip .20 💖

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

My dear friend, you did not let me down. There has been a lot of people disappearing and you have so many things you are focused on. I was trying so hard to not go down the path I did, but the holidays and time change was too much while I was dealing with my grief. I am just glad I knew to find help.

I am looking at doing fitness blogs on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I do know you will be watching.

Well, the good thing is that you knew what to look for. That is amazing in itself. Most never recognize that. Kudos to you. xoxo

Oh, I will be watching out for them! I'll try to catch it tomorrow, but, I will be driving to West Virginia in the morning and hope I can get back home to the DC area before the traffic hits!