You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yes! The birds are so cool! It was clickbait!!! I couldn't believe my eyes, and I should have listened to them.

You really do a fair amount of walking before you even start your day, don't you? I thought I did a lot, but, just looking at yours, I don't hold a candle to it. I have been guilty of standing in the NBC crowd, but, the best was Good Morning America when they had a heart for Valentines and focused in on the crowd, so they took shots of me twice while I was there and my mom saw me. Which was kind of cool. :) Here she thought I was working.

They also have the tables but, up above in the winter. I like it in the summer months to sit and grab a bite of overpriced, yet oh-so-elegant lunch. The pieces already look pretty cool, so I can hardly wait to see them and the Prometheus Statue - very cool.

You outdid yourself today. You made me tired!

Thanks for being the best guide ever for @steemusa!

!tip

Sort:  

First off I think I may be the second best guide but not the best :)

Secondly thanks for the tip :)
I have seen the crowds at both but never been in the crowds I hate crowds and don't want to be in front of the camera even in a crowd :)
But that is so cool your mum saw you on TV ;)
this morning I walked 1,7 Miles before work, not huge but not small either i guess, I normally do at least 1 mile before work, but somedays if its a nice day its a lot longer