My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So Leute, ich hab mich mal wieder raus begeben und richtig gas gegeben. Leider habe ich letztens vergessen den tracker an zu machen oder ich habe es nicht mehr geschafft zu posten. Ich muss mir das angewöhnen das nach dem Sport zu machen.

Ciao
Eni

So, guys, I got out there again and really stepped on the gas. Unfortunately I forgot to put the tracker on or I didn't manage to post it anymore. I have to get used to doing this after exercise.

Bye

Eni

10718
Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10718 steps!
You also received an 5.97% upvote via @actifit account.

Loading...