Converting Steem-Engine tokens to AFIT

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday I was converting some Steem-Engine tokens to the famous BEER token.

Tonight I will perform a similar feat with the @actifit's AFIT token.

From the list below I will convert LEO, SPORTS, GG and INT tokens.

6zfbh3r44j.png

Let's do it together.

After all the sells done, which is quite a feet on the smartphone, I ended up with 178 STEEMP.

At this moment I decided to slightly change the plan:

  1. half of it will go for the delegation to the @actifit account
  2. the other half will be used to buy AFIT tokens and transfer them to the Actifit wallet

Part one done. I rounded up the delegation slightly.

h63v9g5eym.png

Part two, buying AFIT.

m4q2vez3ha.png

Sending to the wallet didn't succeed, unfortunately. It might be the smartphone related issue.

f5rddtvpmf.png

Anyways, I managed to get the most done.

Ps; the idea came from the last Actifit official report...


Better and better

Sort:  

Well, the transfer of AFIT from S-E to the wallet is not working on the phone. It gets stuck after the Steemconnect confirmation on the posting page.

Posted using Partiko Android

And when will be available the transfer from @actifit wallets to S-E?I can't wait for playing some trades! 😜

In the meanwhile, enjoy a !BEER 🍻 token and have a beautiful day! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ervin-lemark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congrats! You are an @actifit whale man!

Trying my best 😀

By the way, have a !BEER 😁🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @toofasteddie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I tried to make the transfer in steem-engine directly and lost my 487 of whatever afit tokens it was... Kinda bummed... But it's ok, going to start buying in with fiat soon... So all good ^>^

Talk to @mcfarhat. This lost transaction should be visible somewhere...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for notifying me @ervin-lemark ! :).. issue fixed

You are welcome. I am not using discord on the phone. It's too much of everything 😀

BTW, I am still not able to sent AFIT from S-E to Actifit wallet via the wallet page.

Posted using Partiko Android

The json with Steemconnect is...
On the next page nothing happens.

I guess it has to do with smartphone's chrome or Steemconnect beta or both 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

so after you click approve, transaction gets approved but you cannot switch back to the prior page ?

After I tap the Approve button this page happens.

The transaction does not happen. As if something is missing... I can't debug it on the phone, I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats a steemconnect issue then.

Your issue has been resolved now, tokens should appear in your actifit.io wallet.
You can always reach out on discord ;)

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Hopefully this helped fix a bug others will appreciate as being "seamless" in the future. I appreciate you @mcfarhat

I too have a bunch of tokens which are starting to confuse me. But basically I'm using DEC to buy orb and upvoted. The rest I just stare what I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @pompe72, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Exactly, it's consolidation actually 😀

I am keeping DEC, of course. I am not playing SM while on vacation so there will be a huge upvote when I start playing again.

Cheers
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @ervin-lemark! I have been playing SM for a while, but have never used DEC for an upvote. What is the process?

Hey, it can be done through Steem Keychain browser add-on. I don't remember whether you need to register first or something...

I'll check it out and come back to you later.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ervin-lemark - I would still be interested in learning how to use DEC for an upvote through KeyChain, but I wanted to let you know that I was able to request an upvote via Steem-Engine.

I sent a DEC transfer to @splinterlands and include the post url in the memo. Worked as expected! The vote came from @steemmonsters.

Great, congrats. It's the same with Steem Keychain. Open it, click on Tokens, choose DEC and enter the data as you did with the Steem-Engine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good !
also staking and curating is more better for future 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I will stake some too. Like I do with PAL right from the start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

what is your reasoning for buying afit? I earn a lot of them and sell them back to @actifit for votes. I haven't done any conversions on steem-engine but it sounds interesting. I'd like to develop a strategy but not sure what direction to go

No real strategy. I am a delegator and an ambassador for the project. I believe in the concept and it is right to show my support with actions like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. cool. Just didin't want to be missing out. I delegate a little there too and use everyday

Great job, man!

I can't wait AFIT's SE market liberation to try speculating buying some AFIT at sold price... when will occur, dear @mcfarhat?

thank for sharing good info about steem engine.

You are welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android