My Actifit Report Card 29-December-2022, Downtown - Once Upon A Time🏚️

in #actifitlast year (edited)

My art for will let you think how fastly the world get modernized, just a century back everything was changed environment, development sense, life style etc. But as of now i am just discussing sense of architect, if we do the comperison between both era - it's basically the difference of mental approach development. Intentially - I am not praising any of the architecture just putting your attention how was the architect in past and the same i tried to shown at my digital art. Thanks for your interest and especially your time!

 "Downtown.png"

Sort:  

Dear @faraz33,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!