My Actifit Report Card: September Düsseldorf

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180921191145-01.jpeg

Hello from Düsseldorf! I left sunny Crete behind for a few days, mainly to attend a firework festival tomorrow and to take pictures and vidoes of two Schwebebahnen. Google it! And wish me luck, because it's supposed to rain on Sunday.



11530
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Have fun in Dusseldorf! I was there for a day last week :)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11530 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.70% upvote via @actifit account.

@for91days beautiful travel photographs! Waving a hello~ Sorry I've been away for 2 months, but that's cuz I was without my Macbook and had to fix a hefty lumsum of money before I'm able to utilize my computer including Steemit postings! I enjoy following your travel blogs from your previous posts so it's great that I'm back. Being a bit of a travel bug myself I like to explore other places and see where others have been to before deciding if I would go myself. Hope to see more of your posts and always enjoy feedback on my artwork as well! :) Upvoted to support~

Hi @for91days!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.117 which ranks you at #3026 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 3050).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #185.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @for91days! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com