You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Actifit: innovative SMT for rewarding fitness activity!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

@actifit It doesn't work properly. When I downloaded it, it gave me just over 100 steps to leave my house and walk down my alley.

We hiked the trails for 45 minutes and it showed a total of 509 steps. We took the exact same route home and it shows a total of 623 steps. It isn't counting steps properly.

So then I rocked it back and forth a few times and it quickly jumped to over 1,000, but...

Screenshot_2018-06-27-21-51-19.png

Sort:  

We were just discussing this matter with @mcfarhat in the discord channel. Feel free to join if you are not yet in it link. They are aware of this and it is done quite on purpose because some devices are still not that sensitive hence lack in detecting some steps... So for now you get some extra rewards 😁