You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 14 2020

in #actifit β€’ 4 years ago

That's what I wanted to hear πŸ‘ I'll have my personal tourist guide πŸ™‚
But I have no idea if and when this might be though.


If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me, if one is thirsty I give him a !BEER and in the morning he gets a !COFFEEA instead, but if he is !DERANGED I will send him to the !MARLIANS !shop where he can buy anything he wants πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me



@johannpiber you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com