My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi everyone! I didn’t managed to reach 5000 steps today since I spent most of day at home relaxing and sleeping. I opted not to render ot today and I watch Dota highlights of the new OG team and watched some NBA highlights of LeBron James. Well that sums up my day.

2069
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking

Sort:  

keep up it

Hi, @josephace135!

You just got a 0.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment