My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I didn't get a chance to ride my ebike today although I was planning to do that and post some pictures of it. I'm going to be AFK (absent from keyboard) for a while and in an out of service so I might not answer as much for a bit.

I hope to continue posting and do my fitness steps if things work out that way.

Tonight my son and I played disc golf and the scores were pretty good. It was a nice evening with some slight moisture coming down and cooler.

I found a feather on course but left it there in case someone else wanted it. I have plenty of them. I modified the photo just a bit in software.

Tonight sunset was looking very nice. I took a few photos but the color was not the same as the sky. It was looking a lot more orange in real life. I changed this photo in software some but it is not the same color either.

This photo is just as it came out of the smart phone: (Except resized to upload easier)

As kind of an impulse purchase, I bought one PALMM miner. (PAL mega miner) We shall see how well it mines PAL. At least it is easier to deal with than those cute little USB hardware miners I bought one time on an impulse as well. I should be able to sell it back too if I don't like it, unless of course the PAL market tanks, lol.

In any case I do hope it gives me a bit better passive income flow along with all the other stuff I've been doing. It is nice not to have to use any power or do anything for a return after purchasing and staking the coin.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




5022
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

Some really great and cool photography here

Wow fantastic sunset photography . really like.

Well I'm sorry to see you won't be around as much, but life has it's priorities right? I saw a group in my town playing disc golf today, it's the first time I've seen anyone using it.
Your photos are gorgeous. I like to take photos and play with the effects as well. You have some nice results.
I thought about the PALMM, I like passive income through mining and staking. It'll be interesting to see how you feel about the rate of return. Right now it's pretty long term to get your money back - BUT - you never know if PAL will take off and be worth a lot more than it is now.

I will be around but probably not able to respond as much to comments. I do hope to keep up with posting if it works out.

Thank you for the feedback on the photos.

The nice thing about PALMM is that at least for now, I should be able to get my money back so long as I'm selling it for a bit less than I purchased it for. Any PAL that I get from it would be like interest on a deposit. In the long run, who knows.

You made beautiful photos, especially sunset. Good luck in business and a good weekend :)

I hope its good reasons why you are taking a break, and that you have fun times while way from here, take care and catch you on the return
I know every little about mining but I must look into the PAL Miner

your great experience . so amazing photography
Thanks @lightsplasher
Have a nice day.
!trendotoken

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5022 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.94% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Very interesting about the PALMM. I am still needing to learn more about it. Now do you mainly write posts on there instead of Steemit/Busy etc? Am I right to guess that Busy/Esteem dont operate on Pal Net?

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.441 which ranks you at #2095 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2104).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server