You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I can’t even begin to imagine an abused German Shepherd. They’re beautiful regal dogs, and every time I come across one here, they’re clearly loved by the owners. They’re one breed I like to see and always smile at. It makes me kinda sad that I can’t even find a
picture of Jonnie anymore. I had a great pic of him. But moving out of the family home and etc, it’s all gone. I can’t show my girls photos, I just tell them Mum loves German Shepherds because she used to have one. Anyway, enough of me feeling sad about my dog!

You should write about Spike. Some people might enjoy your jokester side, but I like reading your more serious stuff too. Besides, it’s good writing practice!