You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: My first game hideout! ❤️

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My timing is all out of wack atm. I’m not actually playing at night regularly. I blame Steem and @actifit! You don’t know how easy you have it not posting right now! I felt guilty that I wasn’t keeping up with replies, checking in on my fav steemians and being lazy posting actifit reports. I ended up spending all of last night on the most recent post, reading posts and replying. I fell asleep and then woke up from a nightmare! I’d actually fell asleep on the opposite end of my bed. I called for hubby to turn around and join me sleeping the wrong way instead of righting myself. I was really scared you see, but even then too tired and lazy to move. He reckons it’s because I was playing too much PoE and hanging out with the undead. He’s right too. In my nightmare, there was this creepy guy, I just knew he had something to do with a PoE monster!

Woke up this morning to catch up on the remaining posts and replies. I enjoy replying to you and Matt on here, so it’s no hardship, but between doing that and catching up on others, dancing to YouTube vids (more time wasting), I haven’t logged on. Now hubby wants me to go out for a run. Besides, I’m not playing the acts as much as I should when I do logon. I just gawk at my inventory and gear. I’m trying to identify what I’m not doing well. Lol

Sort:  
Loading...