Actifit not working very well for me

in #actifit3 years ago

I used the Actifit app to post often (not daily as I haven't been walking as much recently) for at least a year. Recently (maybe from the hardfork?) it has been not working very well for me. If I try to post many times sometimes I can get it to go through. Usually not. Is anyone else having these issues or is it just me?

Sort:  

I haven't had any issues like that recently. If you haven't already, you might try explaining the problem in the discord channel, when I've had issues with the app they've often been able to help.

Would you happen to have a link for the discord channel? I can try searching for it if you don't. Thanks.

I think if you go to actifit.io and scroll all the way to the bottom one of the icons is a discord link. (I don't use discord much, so I'm not sure if I know how to get a link from what I see when I'm using it).

Yeah, that got me to it. Thanks.