You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly: Tron x Steemit Partnership/Acquisition. Get In Shape Challenge: Week 3 Starts! Gadgets, AFIT, STEEM & Burn Stats. Witness Status. Our Daily Updates

in #actifit4 years ago

Sir, please I’m a lover of Actifit Fitness Tracker and Actifit activities, but really messed up things recently that I’m blacklisted with Actifit.

First I want apologize for my mistakes and behavior that led me to be blacklisted.

Please sir can you help me so that I’ll become free again. Please sir I pray you don’t ignore my apologies, I’ve been looking for a way to contact you or Actifit team. I’m your Actifit friend @maxdevalue

Sort:  

Hey @maxdevalue
Please join actifit discord and add a note under help to look into your case.

Okay, thanks so much!