You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Major Announcement: Move AFIT To Steem-Engine. AFITX Our New Exclusive Token Announced - Detailed Dive. Airdrop Announce. Daily Updates

in #actifit5 years ago

hey hey man!
haven't heard back on discord.
for your questions:
price is initial price of course to which tokens will be sold, market price gets decided by transactions.
airdrop is complete, max amount received is 10 AFITX per user.

Sort:  

Hello there,
I have been under water at work lately.
I just didn’t find a simple answer, to transfer my AFIT tokens to S-E I need to go through the website of actifit? Because I don’t see any option on the iOS app.
Thanks and talk to you soon ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes its via the website actifit.io, just go to your wallet and you can initiate transfers over there.