My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Well dear dear all actifit friends I am Adjoeal from Nepal , how are you doing hope all hope you all are well ok fine today I am very happy to shear with you some my morning activities , I am always weak up at 6:00 to 6:30 then then start my morning work with walking at mountain area of my village, there are many more thing I had done with my morning walk , taking fresh air , my mind become very refresh for day positive thought . after my walking I start doing some youga step .
All steemit comunity.all actifit user thanks for support ......keep supporting .... @@@@@

10538
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

flagged for spam @steemflagrewards

hello mr themarkymark I want to talk with you .

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @themarkymark.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord