My Actifit Report Card: December 15 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

You doubt, I earn
You watch, I earn
You are thinking , I still earn
You don't want to join, I keep earning
You decide, I continue earning
You join, we both earn
If you could Earn $3,500 $5,500 to $8000 weekly ....
Cash guaranteed
100%legit
Comment "info" OR "inbox me"

Hello steemians..... today I was very busy in my work.. But I forgot to open actifit on background.. So my score is very low today.... That's my mistake,so friends I just want to tell you that you people please check you phone, check whether your actifit app is working on background or not....

10423
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

flagged for spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @themarkymark.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord