Sort:  

Simply give it a try. This is one of the most easiest tokens to use. With the tag you make it possible for people to earn a commentcoin if they visit you. Happy Sunday and good luck. 💕

@wakeupkitty how can I see how many commentcoins I have?

You can see your amount if you go to: steem-engine.com - sign in - go to wallet or try this link

https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=myjob

I am happy it is a bit clearer to you now. If not do not hesitate to ask. You should have benefit from this great token too. You are a good writer. Happy dat. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you for all your help

@myjob You are always welcome to.ask me. Happy day. ❤️

@wakeupkitty I went to the @steemengine site and found I think it was 5 things that said claim, I claimed them but I have no idea where they went or what do I do with them once I find them. they were from places like palnet, marlians and some others I can not remember.

@myjobI cannot load steem-engine now and see what happened.

You do not have to claim these tokens. Only look how many you have! Everything goes automatically.

I let you know how or what.
Just comment on the posts with the #cc tag and earn/collect the couins. If you have 10 you use the tag . If you have 10 again you use the tag again. ❤️

I had a look at your Steem engine wallet.
You had 4 Commentcoin.
I sent you 16.
Now you have 20 Commentcoin.

Read this first!
There has been an update!
Your commentors ONLY get a Steemcoin if you have Commentcoin in your wallet.

This means you can use the tag 1 time. The other 10 you leave in your wallet!
10 people will receive a coin. If more as 10 comment they receive nothing.

Start commenting on posts with this tag first and collect them.
The more coins you have in your wallet, the more people get a coin.
I think 10 is good to start with.

Remember: if you write a post and use the tag you can also earn a coin if you write in your reply something. For example: I invite... to look here.

Let me know if you understand this. You better collect 10 more before you start.

Good luck. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you for the comment coins, I need to get 10 more before I start using it. then I use the tag 1 time until I get 10 more.

@myjob You should have 20 now. Just comment on 10 posts with the tag. I use them for my freewrites and contest, freedomshift used it for his contest and so did @team-ccc, mariannewest uses them for her posts too! Did you already use the tag?
Have a great day and always keep at least 10 in your wallet. Happy day. ❤️